Cozen O’Connor: Health Law Year In Review

Health Law Year In Review

Location

The Hub Cira Centre

2929 Arch Street | Mezzanine Level

Philadelphia, PA 19104


Date & Time

Start Date: 12/03/2014
Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
End Time: 1:30 p.m.

Download Calendar Appointment

 

Registration and Breakfast: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.
Seminar: 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Lunch: 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

Topics include:


Sponsor


Attorneys

Mark L. Alderman

Member

malderman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4846

Ryan P. Blaney

Chair, Privacy & Data Security

rblaney@cozen.com

(202) 463-2528

Alexandra Campau

Member

acampau@cozen.com

(202) 912-4886

Gregory M. Fliszar

Member

gfliszar@cozen.com

(215) 665-4737

Debra Steiner Friedman

Member

dfriedman@cozen.com

(215) 665-3719

Mark H. Gallant

Co-Chair, Health Law

mgallant@cozen.com

(215) 665-4136

Jonathan M. Grossman

Member

jgrossman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4866

Jeffrey I. Pasek

Member

jpasek@cozen.com

(215) 665-2072

R. Christopher Raphaely

Co-Chair, Health Law

craphaely@cozen.com

(215) 665-2099

Related Practices